By Robyn Collins

Luke Bryan has just announced his next album What Makes You Country will be released on December 8.

Related: Luke Bryan is Now a ‘Jeopardy!’ Question

“My favorite part of making a new album is getting to collaborate with the songwriting community in this town” said Luke. “It is important to me to continue to push myself to grow on all levels and I feel like we did that on this project. Making and performing music never gets old and I can honestly say I am having the time of my life. I will be forever grateful to every fan who sings along each night.”

Check out the full tracklisting for Luke’s new release below.

1. What Makes You Country
2. Out Of Nowhere
3. Light It Up
4. Most People Are Good
5. Sunrise, Sunburn, Sunset
6. Bad Lovers
7. Drinking Again
8. Land Of A Million Songs
9. Like You Say You Do
10. Hooked On It
11. She’s A Hot One
12. Hungover In A Hotel Room
13. Pick It Up
14. Driving This Thing
15. Win Life


More From Country Music News, Artists, Interviews - US99

Everything You Need For Festival Season

Listen Live