The first round of winners have been named for this year’s upcoming ACM Awards!

Brothers Osborne have been won New Vocal Group or Duo, Maren Morris has won New Female Vocalist of the Year, and Jon Pardi has won New Male Vocalist of the Year!

WOW! This is freaking awesome!!! Thanks @acmawards!!! #ACMs

A post shared by jonpardipics (@jonpardipics) on

Brothers Osborne, Maren Morris, and Jon Pardi have all had remarkable years. Maren Morris recently won a GRAMMY, Brothers Osborne were nominated for one and have had a number one hit with ‘Stay a Little Longer,’ and Jon Pardi is celebrating his second #1 hit with ‘Dirt on my Boots.’

We’re so excited for the above artists!


Tune in to the ACM Awards on April 2nd hosted by Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Country Music News, Artists, Interviews - US99

Everything You Need For Festival Season

Listen Live