This will be the hottest award show of the year! The Academy of Country Music announced the first round of performs today (Tuesday, March 7th) for the upcoming April 2nd award show.

Performers include Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Maren Morris, and Backstreet Boys joining Florida Georgia line onstage!

Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley will also host this year’s show coming to us live from the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas! To check out who’s nominated this year, click HERE.

What other performers do you want to see perform at this year’s show?



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Country Music News, Artists, Interviews - US99

Everything You Need For Festival Season

Listen Live