SETLIST & VIDEOS: Chris Young Acoustic Live Country #HolidayHappyHour Show!

One of the best parts of the show last night? Chris Young had NO setlist, so he made it up as he went along … taking requests from his new “It Must Be Christmas” album along with his favorites, playing the crowd on their mood and it allowed for a looser & more casual feel!


  • Holly Jolly Christmas
  • Gettin’ You Home
  • The Christmas Song
  • Aw Naw
  • You
  • There’s A New Kid In Town (duet with Alan Jackson on the album)
  • I Can Take It From There
  • Lonely Eyes
  • I’m Comin’ Over
  • Voices
  • Christmas (Baby, Please Come Home)


Best Monday night. Chris Young #HolidayHappyHour #LiveCountry ! More videos on my SnapStory too

A post shared by Drew Walker (@radiodrew) on

More from Drew Walker

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Country Music News, Artists, Interviews - US99

Everything You Need For Festival Season

Listen Live