Kip Moore hears your cry for new music! He’s releasing a brand new 5-song EP titled Underground, influenced by his long nights on the road. Moore co-wrote every track on the album!

We’re told a lot of the songs were recorded live as well. The EP can be preordered now on iTunes. Moore’s Underground EP is out Oct. 28.

kip moores underground Kip Moore Announces Surprise Underground EP

Kip Moore’s Undergound EP Track Listing:

1. “All Time Low” (Kip Moore, Westin Davis, Luke Dick)
2. “My Kind” (Kip Moore, Erik Dylan, Justin Weaver)
3. “Midnight Slow Dance (Live)” (Kip Moore, Mike Elizondo, Dan Couch)
4. “Separate Ways (Live)” (Kip Moore, Jordyn Mallory, Dan Couch)
5. “My Baby’s Gone (Live)” (Kip Moore, William Rinehart, Nathaniel Rinehart)


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Country Music News, Artists, Interviews - US99

Everything You Need For Festival Season

Listen Live