Christmas Comes Early For Alan Jackson Fans

Whether you’ve been naughty or nice, Alan Jackson is giving all his fans a Christmas gift.

The country superstar is making spirits bright by re-releasing his popular Christmas classics album, ‘Let It Be Christmas.’

It hits stores on October 27, alongside Jackson celebrating the 25th anniversary of his career. The album was produced by Jackson’s longtime friend and colleague, Keith Stegall and will be available at all digital retailers.

READ MORE: Kacey Musgraves Admits That It’s Hard Writing Songs

And just in case you can’t wait for the early holiday present, here’s a full list of the tracks you can expect from the album.

1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
2. Winter Wonderland
3. O Come, All Ye Faithful
4. Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town
5. The Christmas Song
6. Silent Night
7. Let It Be Christmas
8. Jingle Bells
9. White Christmas
10. Silver Bells
11. Away In a Manger


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Country Music News, Artists, Interviews - US99

Everything You Need For Festival Season

Listen Live