Cole Swindell Reveals His Debut Album Cover Art & Track List!

Cole’s self-titled debut album is only a month away (February 18th) and now we get the cover art and track list from him!

(courtesy Warner Brothers)

Track listing:

1. Hey Y’all
2. Chillin’ It
3. Swayin’
4. Hope You Get Lonely Tonight
5. Let Me See Ya Girl
6. Ain’t Worth the Whiskey
7. Brought to You by Beer
8. I Just Want You
9. Get Up
10. A Dozen Roses and a Six-Pack
11. Down Home Boys
12. The Back Roads and the Back Row

More from Drew Walker

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Country Music News, Artists, Interviews - US99

Everything You Need For Festival Season

Listen Live