Voting has opened for the ACM Award’s New Male Vocalist, New Female Vocalist and New Vocal Duo/Group categories.

Up for New Male: Lee Brice, Brantley Gilbert & Hunter Hayes
Up for New Female: Jana Kramer, Kacey Musgraves & Sunny Sweeney
Up for New Vocal Duo/Group: Florida Georgia Line, Love & Theft, & Thompson Square.

Voting ends Feb 4th at 2pm.

Vote now


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Country Music News, Artists, Interviews - US99

Everything You Need For Festival Season

Listen Live