Lady Antebellum’s New Album Out Today!

I know it’s too early to think about Christmas, but it’s never too early to listen to Lady Antebellum! Their brand new album and first full-length Christmas album, “On This Winter’s Night” is out today.

Charles said they put a lot of work into this project because they hope it’s something that people will pull out every year to listen to!

They also took a lot of time in choosing which songs to put on this project:

1. “A Holly Jolly Christmas”
2. “Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)”
3. “All I Want for Christmas Is You”
4. “I’ll Be Home for Christmas”
5. “This Christmas”
6. “The First Noel”
7. “On This Winter’s Night”
8. “Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow”
9. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”
10. “Silent Night (Lord Of My Life)”
11. “Blue Christmas”
12. “Silver Bells”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Country Music News, Artists, Interviews - US99

Everything You Need For Festival Season

Listen Live