The Academy of Country Music, today, announced a second group of presenters for Sunday night’s 47th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards.

The show, broadcast LIVE from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, will feature a wide range of new presenters including KISS (hopefully in make-up), LL Cool J, and Liam Hensworth, along with tradition country music stars Sugarland, Zac Brown, Brantley Gilbert, and more.

The show, dubbed “country music’s party of the year”, will air at 8pm ET/delayed PT on CBS.

Here is the full list of presenters (list is subject to change):
Zac Brown
Brantley Gilbert
Liam Hemsworth
LL Cool J
Scotty McCreery
The Band Perry
Thompson Square
Beth Behrs
Hunter Hayes
Lionel Richie
Taylor Swift
Nancy O’Dell.

Here is the full list of performers (list subject to change):
Jason Aldean
Dierks Bentley
Luke Bryan
Kenny Chesney
Eric Church
Sara Evans
Bradley Gilbert
Hunter Hayes
Toby Keith
Miranda Lambert
Martina McBride with Pat Monahan
Scotty McCreery
Tim McGraw
Brad Paisley
Lionel Richie
Blake Shelton
Carrie Underwood
Keith Urban
Chris Young
The Band Perry
Lady Antebellum
Rascal Flatts with Steve Martin
Little Big Town

Read more stories about the 2012 Academy of Country Music Awards.

See the full list of 2012 ACM Award nominees, and read profiles of 2012 nominees.

Cast your vote for the 2012 ACM Entertainer of the Year and New Artist of the Year!

– Steve Koscik, WUSN/Chicago

  1. Jen says:

    Very excited for the award show!!!! 🙂 WIsh that Steel Magnolia would’ve been on the list somewhere though — they’re incredible. Love them so much!!!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Country Music News, Artists, Interviews - US99

Everything You Need For Festival Season

Listen Live