ACM New Artist Nominees Revealed!

You voted for them and the Academy of Country Music just unveiled the nominees for New Artist of the Year!

The nominees are Brantley Gilbert, Hunter Hayes, and Scotty McCreery.

Voting will open up March 19th, and the show is on April 1st.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Country Music News, Artists, Interviews - US99

Everything You Need For Festival Season

Listen Live