Chat Live With Martina McBride Today!

This afternoon, you can video chat live with Martina McBride, right here! If you have a webcam, you can get on that, or if you don’t, you can type Martina live messages and see Martina answer them on her webcam. Technically speaking, you can tell your friends you met Martina! The live chat starts at 5:11 PM ET/ 4:11 PM CT, and all you have to do is click here to join the chat.

Yesterday, Martina McBride talked to us (while on her train in route to the next stop, Cleveland, Ohio) about the effectiveness of social media in her industry, specifically the ability to touch people and have more personal interactions with fans. We’ve got that video for you after the jump.

Don’t forget, you can chat live today with Martina McBride at 5:11pm ET/ 2:11 PM PT. Click here for more information!

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Country Music News, Artists, Interviews - US99

Everything You Need For Festival Season
Introducing Play.it

Listen Live